Amity Institute of Psychology & Allied Sciences

Research Scholars

APPLY NOW 2020 Admissions

PhD Scholar Details:

S.NO NAME OF THE SCHOLAR ENROLMENT NO BATCH /YEAR NAME OF GUIDE Email-ID
1 Ms Nikhat Kaura A1508113001 Jan 2013 FT Dr Roopali Sharma, Associate Professor, AIPS nikkaura@yahoo.co.in
2 Ms Ishita Mukerji A1530413002 Jan 2013 PT Dr Anuradha Sharma, Assistant Professor, AIPS ishitamukerji@gmail.com
3 Ms Divya Chopra A1508113002 Jul2013 FT Dr Roopali Sharma, Associate Professor, AIPS divyachopra8@yahoo.com
4 Ms Mnayitre Ghoshal A1508113003 Jul2013 FT Dr. Shakshi Mehrotra, Assistant Professor, AIPS mnayitre.ghoshal@gmail.com
5 Ms Pankhuri Chandra  A1530413004 Jul2013 PT Dr Anuradha Sharma, Assistant Professor, AIPS chandra.pankhuri@gmail.com
6 Ms Aparna Gupta A1530413005 Jul2013 PT Dr Roopali Sharma, Associate Professor, AIPS aparnasgupta@hotmail.com
7 Ms Anjali Sahai A1530413006 Jul2013 PT Prof (Dr) Abha Singh, Director AIPS assrivastava@amity.edu
8 Ms Sonakshi Ruhela A1530413007 Jul2013 PT Prof (Dr) Abha Singh, Director AIPS sonakshi_ruhela@yahoo.co.in
9 Ms Vaishali Rawat A1530413008 Jul2013 PT Prof (Dr) Abha Singh, Director AIPS vrawat1@amity.edu
10 Ms Tamana Saxena A1530414001 Jan 2014 PT Prof (Dr) Abha Singh, Director AIPS tsaxena@amity.edu
11 Ms Smriti Gandhi A1530414002 Jan 2014 PT Prof (Dr) Abha Singh, Director AIPS smriti_rsethi@yahoo.com
12 Ms Pratibha Dabas A1530414003 Jan 2014 PT Prof (Dr) Abha Singh, Director AIPS pratibhadabas1111@gmail.com
13 Ms.Shivangi Kaul A1530414006 July 2014 PT Prof (Dr) Abha Singh, Director AIPS shivangi.kaul@tatamotors.com
14 Ms.Tshering Pem A1508114002 July 2014 FT Dr Roopali Sharma, Associate Professor, AIPS yanzee87@yahoo.com
15 Ms.Kavita Bhatnagar A1530414007 July 2014 PT Dr Roopali Sharma, Associate Professor, AIPS callmemaggi@gmail.com
16 Ms.Shweta Negi A1530414004 July 2014 PT Dr Roopali Sharma, Associate Professor, AIPS negi.shweta3@gmail.com
17 Ms.Shivani Bhambri A1508114001 July 2014 FT Dr Anuradha Sharma, Assistant Professor, AIPS bhambri.shivani@gmail.com
18 Ms.Rashi Jain A1530414005 July 2014 PT Dr Neelam Pandey, Assistant Professor, AIPS rashi.jain@hotmail.com
19 Ms.Mallika Vohra A1530414010 July 2014 PT Dr Neelam Pandey, Assistant Professor, AIPS vohra_mallika@yahoo.co.in
20 Ms.Meenu Aggarwal A1530414009 July 2014 PT Dr. Vijaysen Pandey, Associate Professor, AIPS ameenu0208@gmail.com
21 Ms Pakhi Jain A1530414008 July 2014 PT Dr.Sakshi Mehrotra , Assistant Professor, AIPS pakhi@unturnedstones.in
22 Ms Hina Zutshi A1530415005 JAN 2015 PT Dr. Vijaysen Pandey, Associate Professor, AIPS hina172@gmail.com
23 Ms Kulpreet Kaur A1530415001 JAN 2015 PT Prof (Dr) Abha Singh, Director AIPS preetji@gmail.com
24 Ms Silky Bhalla A1530415003 JAN 2015 PT Dr Roopali Sharma, Associate Professor, AIPS silkyb.arora@gmail.com
25 Ms Suhani Sharma A1530415004 JAN 2015 PT Dr.Sakshi Mehrotra , Assistant Professor, AIPS suhani.9991@gmail.com
26 Ms Teesta A1530415002 JAN 2015 PT Dr Ritu Sharma, Assistant Professor, AIPS teesaksena91@gmail.com
27 Ms Aanshika Puri A1508115001 JAN 2015 FT Dr.Sakshi Mehrotra , Assistant Professor, AIPS irwinite.aanshika@gmail.com
28 Ms Garima Tuli A1508115002 JAN 2015 FT Dr.Sakshi Mehrotra , Assistant Professor, AIPS garima.tuli90@gmail.com
29 Ms Smriti Gour A1508115003 PhD July 2015 FT Dr Neelam Pandey, Assistant Professor, AIPS smritigour@gmail.com
30 Ms.Rashi Ahuja A1530415008 PhD July 2015 (PT) Dr Aradhana, Assistant Professor, AIPS rashiahuja@hotmail.com
31 Mr Tarun Jain A1530415006 PhD July 2015 (PT) Dr Ritu Sharma, Assistant Professor, AIPS trustingminds@gmail.com
32 Capt Deepika Chamoli A1508115004 PhD July 2015 (FT) Dr Rita Kumar, Associate Professor, AIPS montulrm@gmail.com
33 Ms Priyanka  Dewan A1530415009 PhD July 2015 (PT) Dr Aradhana, Assistant Professor, AIPS priyankadewan15@gmail.com
34 John Victor A1530415007 PhD July 2015 (PT) Dr Rita Kumar, Associate Professor, AIPS johnmycoach@gmail.com