Amity School of Business

Our Recruiters

APPLY NOW 2018 Admissions

Not Defined

1

Navyug Infosolutions Pvt Ltd (Other)

Akriti Kapil

Manager HR

akriti.kapil@navyuginfo.com

8800610006

As a Recruiter

2

Xavient Information Systems (Other)

Amit Gupta

HR

agupta10@xavient.com

 

As a Recruiter

 

3

Iveda (Other)

Arvind Rao

Manager HR

arvind@iveda-india.com

9871567799

As a Recruiter

 

4

TATA Power (Other)

Ashok Kumar

VP

ashokkumar.1948@gmail.com

 

Through Course Review

 

5

Olive Stay (Other)

Ashutosh

HR Business Partner

career@olivestay.com

8010045045

As a Recruiter

 

6

Hallex Applied Power (Other)

Bajrang Saxsena

Ex V.P.

bbsaxena72@yahoo.co.in

 

Through Course Review

 

7

Daryashipmanagement pvt Ltd (Other)

Bhavna Chadha

HR & Admin Coordinator

bchadha@daryaship.in

9910621090

As a Recruiter

 

8

AAJ Enterprises (Other)

Cheena jain

H R Manager ,

cheena.jain@aajenterprises.com

   

 

9

Copal Partners

Dhruv

Manager HR

dhruv_sehgal@copalamba.com

9599223528

As a Recruiter

 

10

HCL Technologies

Dr Subhash Rastogi

Ex -VP & Head

dr_subhash_rastogi@yahoo.com

 

Through Course Review

 

11

Asian Power Controls Limited (Other)

K G Baliga

CFO

kgbaliga@yahoo.com

 

Through Course Review

 

12

MGH Consultants (Other)

Kohsheen Zutshi

Manager HR

kohsheen.zutshi@in.mghgroup.com

9958999751

As a Recruiter

 

13

Holostik India Ltd. (Other)

Mahender Singh

SR. Manager

mahender.singh@holostik.com

9717771562

As a Recruiter

 

14

General Engineering and Mgt Services (Other)

Mr P R Mahadevan

Consultant

mahadevan_gems@yahoo.com

 

Through Course Review

 

15

NAM Communications (Other)

Mr Sanjay Kalra

Vice President

sanjay.kalra@igate.com

 

Through Course Review

 

16

Hallex Applied Power (Other)

Mr Sanjeev Kaul

GM-Business Development

sanjeevkaul@hallexglobal.com

 

Through Course Review

 

17

Bausch & Lomb India Private Limited (Other)

Nikita Singh

HR

nikita.gupta@bausch.com

9873314560

As a Recruiter

 

18

Franchise India Holdings Limited. (Other)

Pranav Sharan

AM-Recruitment

hrmedia@franchiseindia.net

 

As a Recruiter

 

19

I&S Communique Pvt Ltd (Other)

Praveer Kocchar

Owner

praveer@iands.com

9810678773

As a Recruiter

 

20

Talent Recruit Software Pvt. Ltd. (Other)

Puneet Grover

General Manager

puneet@talentrecruit.in

+91 9953159472

As a Recruiter

 

21

Organizational Excellence Group (Other)

Ravi Mani

Senior Vice President

ravi.mani@igate.com

 

Through Course Review

 

22

ScooTalks (Other)

Ravi Santlani

CEO

ravi@scootalks.com

9887533310

As a Recruiter

 

23

Yukti Securities Pvt Ltd. (Other)

Rohit Chand

CEO

rohit@chand.in

 

Through Course Review

 

24

MBD Group (Other)

Rohit Kaushik

HR

rohit.kaushik@mbdgroup.com

 

As a Recruiter

 

25

DRDO (Other)

S. Radhakrishnan

OS & Director

radkrihnan100@gmail.com

 

Through Course Review

 

26

Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co. Ltd

Sadananda Mazumdar

Manager Operations

Sadananda.Mazumdar@bajaallianz.co.in

7631999398

As a Recruiter

 

27

ATC Group (Other)

Shantanu Bhadkamkar

MD

ssb@atc.co.in

 

Through Course Review

 

28

Innovative Life Discoveries Pvt Ltd (Other)

Shital Barar

Assistant Manager (HR)

hr@ilifediscoveries.com

 

As a Recruiter

 

29

Times Globacom (P) Ltd (TGPL) (Other)

Shweta Mehta

HR Manager

shweta@timesworld.in

+91-7835053333 / 011-48289912

 

 

30

OmniGlobe International (Other)

Siddhartha Agarwal

Manager HR

saggarwal@amniglobeinternational.com

9582686594

As a Recruiter

 

31

Naukri.com

Smriti Mathur

HR Business Partner

smriti.mathur@naukri.com

9958922223

As a Recruiter

 

32

Asia Pulp and Paper ltd (Other)

Sneha Bhatia

Research Associate – Staffing

sneha.bhatia@appindia.com

 

As a Recruiter

 

33

Centium Learning (Other)

Vani Juneja

HR

vani.juneja@centumlearning.com

9999670795

As a Recruiter

 

34

Head Honchos (Other)

Vanya Kapooria

HR

vanya.kapooria@abcconsultants.in

   

 

35

Engineers India Ltd (Other)

Vatika Shukla

GM, Process

vartika@eil.co.in

 

Through Course Review

 

36

91Springboards (Other)

Yatin Hans

Manager HR

yatin@91springboard.com

9899309888

As a Recruiter