

## **Chemical Ethics Committee**

(i) Prof. (Dr.) Sunita Rattan, - Chairperson Director, AIAS

(ii) Prof. (Dr.) O P Sinha - Member Acting Director & Head, AINT

(iii) Prof. (Dr.) Sangeeta Tiwari, - Member Head, Academic Coordination,

AIAS (iv) Prof. (Dr.) Seema Garg,

Head, Student Affairs, AIAS

(v) Prof. (Dr.) Deepshikha Pande - Member

Katare,
Deputy Director-AIB

(vi) Prof. (Dr.) Subhrajit Biswas - Member

Director, AIMMSCR (vii) Dr. Viney Lather, - Member

Professor, AIP