HomeAbout Amity University Other CommitteesStudents’ Disciplinary Committee
India’s Leading Research & Innovation Driven Pvt. University.

Students’ Disciplinary Committee

In terms of Para 9 (1) of Regulations on Maintenance of Discipline Among Students, with the approval of the Competent Authority, the Composition of the Student Discipline Committee of the University is as under:

1. Prof. (Dr.) Sanjeev Bansal
Dean of Faculty of Management Studies & Director, ABS
2. Prof. (Dr.) A. P Bhanu
Addl. Director/Jt. Head, ALS
Nominated by VC (Two HoI/HoD)
3. Prof. (Dr.) Manoj Kumar Pandey
Director, ASET
4. Dr. Inder Singh Pal
5. Dr. Prabhanshu Kumar
6. Dr. (Ms.) Jamuna Emani
Asst. Proctor
7. Prof. (Dr.) Sujata Khandai
Dy. Dean Academics, Director, ACCF & Offg. Head ASB
Nominee of Foundation
8. Prof. (Dr.) Harminder Kaur Gujral
Nominated by VC (One Senior Lady Faculty)
9. Director General, Hostels
(for Hostel Cases only)
Co-opted Members
10. Ms. Anusuya Kapur Yadav,
Asst. Professor AIRS & Asst. DSW
11. Mr. R S Badesra
12. Mr. Hukam Singh
13. Co-opted Member (Domain Level) (Sr. Faculty nominated by Concerned Dean/Domain Head) Member Secretary
14. Dr. H P Singh
Dean Students Welfare
Member Secretary


The tenure of the nominated members of the committee will be one year. One-half of the members of the Committee, including the Chairperson, shall constitute the quorum at a meeting.