India's Leading Research & Innovation Driven Pvt. University.

Examination Committee

Examination Committee is given below:

With the approval of the Competent Authority, the updated composition of Examination Committee of AUUP is notified as under:

  1. Prof. (Dr.) Sanjeev Bansal
    Dean Faculty of Management Studies & Director, ABS
  2. Prof. (Dr.) M. Sajnani
    Dean, Hospitality and Tourism & Director, AITT
  3. Prof. (Dr.) Jayanti Pujari
    Dean Faculty of Rehabilitation Sciences & Director, AIRS
  4. Prof. (Dr.) K.M. Soni
    Dy. Dean, Engineering & Technology
  5. Prof. (Dr.) Alpana Kakkar
    Dean (SS &AA)
  6. Prof. (Dr.) Amit Hajela
    Director, ASAP
  7. Prof. (Dr.) Aditya Tomer
    Addl. Director, ALS
  8. Prof. (Dr.) Manoj Joshi
    Director Centre for VUCA Studies, Lucknow
  9. Prof. (Dr.) A N Sahi
    Asst. Director, AIB
10. Dr. Sujit Kumar Prasad
Member Secretary


Special Invitees:

  1. Dr. Nutan Kaushik
  2. Prof. (Dr.) Pradeep Joshi