HomeAbout Amity University Other CommitteesInstitutional Ethics Committee
India's Leading Research & Innovation Driven Pvt. University.

Institutional Ethics Committee

Institutional Ethics Committee (IEC) is as under:

S.No. Name of the Member/Current Designation Qualification Role/Designation in SCRT
1. Prof. Naresh Gupta,
Director, Maulana Azad Medical College, New Delhi.
MBBS, MD Chairman
2. Dr. Kalyan Ganguly,
Scientist F, Dy.Director General, ICMR.
Ph.D. (Social Medicine & Community Health) Social Scientist
3. Dr. (Mrs)Vijay Zutshi
Professor & Consultant OBGY Vardhman Mahavir Medical college and Safdarjung Hospital, New Delhi
MBBS, MD Clinician (Obstetrician & Gynaecologists)
4. Dr Ashok Sehgal
MBBS, MD Clinician (Epidemiology)
5. Mr.Rajeev Anand B.Com., PGDM Public Representative
6. Mr. Bharat Bhushan
Advocate,Delhi High Court
B.Sc., LLB, LLM Legal Expert
7. Dr. Sujata Mohanty
AIIMS,New Delhi
M.Sc,PhD Scientist
8. Prof. (Dr.) Kumud Bala,
M.Sc., Ph.D. Scientist
9. . Prof. Pankaj Sharma,
M.Sc., Ph.D. Scientist
10. Prof. B.C. Das,
M.Sc., Ph.D. Scientist
11. Prof (Dr) Deepshikha Pande Katare
Prof.& Assit. Director, AIB Amity University, NOIDA, UP.
M.Sc., Ph.D. Scientist
12. Prof. Seema Bhatnagar
M.Sc., Ph.D. Member Secretary