HomeAbout Amity University Other CommitteesExamination Discipline Committee
Reconstitution of Examination Discipline Committee (EDC) of AUUP

Examination Discipline Committee

Reference this Office Notification No. AUUP/Exam. Disc. Comm./51/2017 dated 27th November 2017.

In terms of Para 5 (2) of Regulations on Conduct of Examinations, Scheme of Evaluation and Discipline among students in Examination, the Examination Discipline Committee of the University is reconstituted, as under:

Dr. M. Sajnani
Dean Faculty of Hospitality & Tourism & Director AITT
Dr. Kalpana Sharma
Dean Faculty of Education & Director, ASPESS
Dr. Sanjay Singh
Director, AIAE
Ms Asha Premnath
Dy Registrar
CoE Member Secretary

Dy Dean Student Welfare is 'Special Invitee' in the Committee's meeting

Concerned HoIs/HoDs are to be co-opted in the meetings of the Committee

The tenure of the nominated Members of the Committee will be two years.