India’s Leading Research & Innovation Driven Pvt. University.

Manpower Planning Committee

With the approval of the Competent Authority the Manpower Planning Committee constituted for the recruitment of good qualified faculty members across all domain as a statutory requirement and teaching load requirement for the Academic Session 2021-22, are as under:

1. Prof. (Dr.) Sujata Khandai
Dy. Dean (Academics) & Director, ACCF
2. Prof. (Dr.) K M Soni
Dy. Dean, Domain Engineering & Technology
3. Prof. (Dr.) R S Rai
Director, RP&SS
4. Ms. Asha Premnath
Dy. Registrar
5. Deans/HoIs of Respective Domain Co-opted Member
6. Ms. Mala Dev
Asst. Director, HR
Member Secretary


Mr. Ravi Poriye, Asst. Manager will assist Ms. Mala Dev in Manpower Planning Committee meetings.