India's Leading Research & Innovation Driven Pvt. University.

Proctorial Board

The Proctorial Board consists of faculty members from various Institutions to ensure proper conduct & discipline in the campus. They can be approached by any student for help whenever required. The details of the members of the Proctorial Board are as given under the heading – Important Emergency Contact Numbers (Round the Clock) in student Hand Book.

The composition of the Proctorial Board, 2015-16 is given below:

Prof J N Kaul,
jnkaul@amity.edu
CHIEF PROCTOR
Mr Prabhanshu Kumar,
Asst Professor
Amity Institute of Biotechnology (AIB)
prabhanshuk@amity.edu
PROCTOR
Dr Amrish Chandra,
Asst Professor
Amity Institute of Pharmacy (AIP)
achandra3@amity.edu
PROCTOR
Dr Inder Singh Pal,
Asst Professor
Amity School of Physical Education & Sports Sciences (ASPESS)
ispal@amity.edu
DY PROCTOR
Ms Deepa Chauhan Thapa,
Asst Professor
Amity School of Fine Arts (ASFT)
deepac@amity.edu
DY PROCTOR
Dr Mayank Shukla,
Asst Professor
Amity Institute of Physiotherapy (AIPT)
mshukla@amity.edu
DY PROCTOR
Dr Dipankar Sukul,
Asst Professor
Amity Institute of English Studies & Research (AIESR)
dsukul@amity.edu
DY PROCTOR
Mr Vivek Singh Tomar,
Asst Professor
Amity Business School (ABS)
vstomar@amity.edu
DY PROCTOR
Ms Lakshmi Ramesh,
Asst Professor
Amity Institute of Psychology & Allied Sciences (AIPS)
lramesh@amity.edu
DY PROCTOR
Mr Deepesh Jaisingh,
Asst Professor
Amity School of Design (ASD)
djaisingh@amity.edu
DY PROCTOR
Mr Yogesh Singh Rathore,
Asst Professor
Amity School of Engineering & Technology (ASET)
ysrathore@amity.edu
DY PROCTOR
Mr Jitendra Tomar,
Asst Professor
Amity School of Business (ASB)
jtomar@amity.edu
ASST PROCTOR
Dr Nidhi Chauhan,
Asst Professor
Amity Institute of Nano Technology (AINT)
nchauhan1@amity.edu
ASST PROCTOR
Dr Satyendra Kumar Rajput,
Asst Professor
Amity Institute of Pharmacy (AIP)
skrajput95@amity.edu
ASST PROCTOR
Dr Manish Yadav,
Asst Professor
Amity Law School (ALS-II)
myadav@amity.edu
ASST PROCTOR
Mr Pulkit Jain,
Asst Professor
Amity School of Communications (ASCO)
pjain2@amity.edu
ASST PROCTOR
Mr Vinay Prakash Singh,
Asst Professor
Amity Law School (ALS-I)
vpsingh2@amity.edu
ASST PROCTOR
Ms Preeti Singh,
Asst Professor
Amity School of Communication (ASCO)
psingh24@amity.edu
ASST PROCTOR
Mr Avnish Bhatt,
Asst Professor
Amity Law School (ALS-I)
abhatt1@amity.edu
ASST PROCTOR
Mr Ashish Kumar Kashyap,
Asst Professor
Amity School of Engineering & Technology (ASET)
akkashyap@amity.edu
ASST PROCTOR