India's Leading Research & Innovation Driven Pvt. University.

Proctorial Board

The Proctorial Board consists of faculty members from various Institutions to ensure proper conduct & discipline in the campus. They can be approached by any student for help whenever required. The details of the members of the Proctorial Board are as given under the heading – Important Emergency Contact Numbers (Round the Clock) in student Hand Book.

The composition of the Proctorial Board, 2015-16 is given below:

Name, Designation, Institution, Proctorial Rank & E-mail Mobile
Dr Inder Singh Pal,
Asst Professor, ASPESS, Proctor
ispal@amity.edu
9999972473
Dr Prabhanshu Kumar,
Asst Professor, AIB, Proctor
prabhanshuk@amity.edu
9350834002
Dr Nitin Arora ,
Professor, AIBS, Proctor
narora4@amity.edu
8447968032
Dr Devendra Kumar Choudhary ,
Associate Professor, AIMT, Proctor
dkchoudhary1@amity.edu
9571826246
Dr (Ms) Ambrina Sardar Khan ,
Asst Professor, AIES
askhan@amity.edu
9999709932
8586069760
Dr Mayank Shukla,
Asst Professor AIPT, Dy Proctor
mshukla@amity.edu
9711113097
Dr Nidhi Chauhan,
Asst Prof AINT, Asst Proctor
nchauhan1@amity.edu
8130615833
Mr Ashish Kumar Kashyap ,
Asst Prof ASET, Asst Proctor
akkashyap@amity.edu
8010428536
Dr Karunendra Singh,
Asst Prof AIAS, Asst Proctor
ksingh8@amity.edu
9910963830
Ms Anusuya Kapur Yadav ,
Asst Prof, AIRS, Asst Proctor
akyadav@amity.edu
9650075285
Dr Sumant Upadhyay,
Asst Prof, AINT, Asst Proctor
supadhyay2@amity.edu
9821886066
Dr (Ms) Jamuna Emani,
Asst Prof, AIESR, Asst Proctor
asjamuna@amity.edu
9538083657