HomeAbout Amity University Other CommitteesEquivalence Committee (Fresh Admissions)
India's Leading Research & Innovation Driven Pvt. University.

Standing Committee for New Academic Programmes

The composition of Standing Committee constituted for evaluation new programme proposals received from various Departments/Institutions for starting new academic session has been updated, as under:

Prof (Dr) Bhudev C Das
Dean, Faculty of Health & Allied Sciences
Dean of concerned Faculty Member
HoI of Concerned Department/Institution Member
Dr. Harish Kumar
Offg. Head, AIBAS
Dr R S Rai
Director, Research, Planning & Statistical Services
Dr. Tanu Arora
Asst. Director (Academics)
Maj. Gen. Bhaskar Chakravarty
Director, Admissions
Ms Asha Premnath
Joint Registrar
Member Secretary

The Standing Committee will screen/evaluate all proposals for starting new programmes being received from different Departments/Institutions before the same are submitted to the Vice Chancellor/Academic Council for approval.

This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.