India's Leading Research & Innovation Driven Pvt. University.

Hostel Management Committee

The composition of Hostel Management Committee is given below:

Dr J P Sharma
DG, Administration, Maintenance &
Support Services
Prof (Dr) Alka Munjal
Dean (SAA&SS)
Prof Vivek Kumar
Dy Director, Infrastructure & Development, (ASET) &
HoD Automobile Engineering (AIT)
Dr (Ms) Sabri Goshal
Head, Plant Bitech. (AIB)
Prof. (Dr.) Aditya Tomer
Addl Director, ALS
Ms Chhaya Chordia
Dr Amrish Chandra
Ms Venus Jain
Prof (Dr) Marshal Mukesh Sahni
Dean Students Welfare

The Committee shall perform its duties and responsibilities as per Hostel Accommodation Regulations-06 of AUUP.