India’s Leading Research & Innovation Driven Pvt. University.

Outcome Assessment Committee (Fresh Admissions)

The members of Equivalence Committee (Fresh Admissions and Transfer of Students from one campus to another campus& from one programme to another programme) are as under:

Dr Ravi Prakash,
Dean Faculty of Engineering and Technology &
Director, Amity School of Engineering and Technology
Dr Sunita Singh,
Dean Admission & Dean Exams
Dr Sunita Rattan,
Addl Director, AIAS
Jt CoE Co-opted Members
Two or upto three Sr Faculty members
from the concerned discipline to be co-opted by the Chairperson for each programme
Co-opted Members
Maj Gen Bhaskar Chakravarty,
Director Admissions
Member Secretary